top of page
Limited Signed Books and Candles
  • Don't miss out on this exclusive offer! Limited signed print books by Jerri Hines are now available, featuring her captivating series: Southern Legacy, Winds of Betrayal, and The Oath. Each book comes with a specially chosen scented candle to enhance your reading experience.


    Choose from these delightful combinations:

    • Southern Legacy: Rose or Magnolia
    • Winds of Betrayal: Honeysuckle-Jasmine
    • The Oath: Lavender-Eucalyptus Night Chill

    Treat yourself to an immersive journey with these beautifully paired sets.


    Get yours today before they're gone! This special price won't last!

    (Prices vary for each book, so be sure to check the specific cost for the book you're interested in.)


    Offered Books!


                                                       SOUTHERN LEGACY!

    Including Belle of Charleston, Shadows of Magnolia, Born to Be Brothers, and the dramatic conclusion, The Sun Rises!

    Set against the backdrop of Antebellum Charleston with the martial clash of brother against brother looming on the horizon-here is an absorbing, tantalizing saga of life during one of our country’s most turbulent times-Southern Legacy. In a world of pageantry and show, the Montgomery family accepts the way of life that has been antebellum Charleston for over a hundred years. Two cousins, the handsome and debonair Wade Montgomery and the bold and brooding Cullen Smythe, were born to be brothers. Raised as Southern gentlemen, their character could never be questioned-loyalty, honor, duty to one’s country, God, and family. It was the tie that binds until their bond is threatened, not only by the cry for secession but by a woman-Josephine Buchanan Wright.

    Josephine Buchanan Wright is a dutiful, southern belle who soon discovers herself in a tangled web of treachery and deceit. With everything changing around her, she doesn’t know whom to trust or even if she will survive the madness.

    When her master lost her in a card game to the notorious gambler, Brantley Wright, fortune smiled on Miss Hazel. She served as a nursemaid to his daughter, Josephine, and eventually earned her freedom. Now, she sets in motion a dangerous plan to free her son, who was ripped from her arms so many years ago, but it all depends on Josephine.


                                                            WINDS OF BETRAYAL


    A rousing family saga for the fight for America's independence!

    The winds of change brews over the colonies. Tension against the crown is mounting daily. In Williamsburg, the rebellion burns strong in the hearts of two siblings, Jonathan and Hannah Corbett. Spirited and headstrong, Hannah finds herself thrust in the middle of a conspiracy when her father receives a strange package from Philadelphia. Jonathan, a physician for the Continental Army, is torn between duty and family. With war looming on the horizon, the siblings soon discover there is a high price to be paid for the cry for freedom.

    It's a dangerous game you set to play, Miss Corbett. One that can have far worse than deadly consequences!

    In the midst of the struggle of America's bid for independence, Hannah Corbett makes a fateful decision, descending into a world of deceit. Spurred by revenge, she heads to New York, setting in motion a dangerous game for which there is no return. Searching desperately for the man who betrayed her family, she faces the cold and brutal reality of the life of a spy. Caught in a web of lies, living with betrayal, she is trapped. She has nowhere to turn except to a man it would be treasonous to love, setting duty and desire at war. Her heart is ripped apart when she must choose between the man who risks his career and life to protect her and the only thing that has remained constant in her life...her belief in her cause.


                                                                   THE OATH


    Seven hundred years ago, the Knights of the Ordained banished the demon, Asmeodai. Buried deep beneath Wahi Tapu Temple, the evil becomes a distant memory. For those seven hundred years, Asmeodai seethed in hatred for those that condemned him to this hell. He has survived only for his chance to enact his revenge.

    Now, though, the time of the Secundus has come again. With the rising of the second moon comes the fear of Asmeodai’s re-emergence. The aftermath of the last Secundus saw the once-great Jornada Empire splintered into three realms. Moreover, the Knights of the Ordained are not what they once were. But all is not lost. There is hope. There are those born who are ordained to fight this evil.

    Their destiny will not be denied.

    Follow the sweeping fantasy adventure entrenched in royal intrigue, powerful foes, and magical exploits. Beware the saga contains sword & sorcery, dragons and fleogans, and witches and wizards.

    Limited Signed Books and Candles

    $31.00 Regular Price
    $23.25Sale Price
      bottom of page